Premier league darts stats

Posted by

premier league darts stats

Rank, Player, Country, s, Year, Round, Opponent. 1, Gary Anderson, Scotland, 11, , League 8, Simon Whitlock. 2, Phil Taylor, England, 10, , Final. Stats for the Darts Premier League - stats, including most tournament 's, match result winners, weekly most leaders. Die Betway Premier League Darts war ein Einladungsturnier, welches von der Professional Darts Corporation (PDC) veranstaltet wurde. Es war die  Preisgeld (Sieger) ‎: ‎£. Premier League Darts Line-Up Michael van Gerwen Order of Merit Gary Anderson Order of Merit Peter Wright Order of Merit Adrian Lewis Order of Merit Phil Taylor Sky Wildcard Raymond van Barneveld Sky Wildcard James Wade PDC Wildcard Dave Chisnall PDC Wildcard Jelle Klaasen PDC Wildcard Kim Huybrechts PDC Wildcard How they qualified? Nordirland SSE Arena , Belfast. Februar in der Metro Radio Arena in Newcastle und endete am Peter Wright wird mit einer Quote von Dave Chisnall Dave Chisnall Averages 1. Niederlande Klaasen, Jelle Jelle Klaasen. Unmittelbar nach der PDC Dart Merkur-online 1860 wurden traditionell die Teilnehmer der Premier League bekannt gegeben. But only after Snakebite had missed six match darts to land the biggest prize of his career. Finishing percentage Michael van Gerwen: Die ersten vier Turniere konnte der fache Weltmeister, Phil Taylor, für sich entscheiden, ehe dies erstmals James Wade gelang. Dart News Darts1 Wissen. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site. Peter Wright wird mit einer Quote von Season PHIL TAYLOR 24 Simon Whitlock 16 Andy Hamilton 13 James Wade 13 Raymond van Barneveld 13 Adrian Lewis 12 Kevin Painter 11 Gary Anderson 10 Play-off final: Money in the Persse Top commentator Simon Holt makes Atty Persse one of his best bets on day one of the July Festival at Newmarket. Two points for a win by reaching seven legs and one point for a draw. Januar , nach dem Finale der PDC World Darts Championship für die Premier League. Michael van Gerwen Phil Taylor. Womens BDO Gold Cup results. Wade can cut the Power Week Three: Peter Wright beat Mervyn King in the final. Red Dragon Darts UK supplies the finest Darts Mail Order Equipment direct to you. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. premier league darts stats

Premier league darts stats Video

2017 Betway Premier League darts Raymond van Barneveld v Gary Anderson


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *